NaviPlan for enterprise

Built on the most precise calculation engine in the financial planning market, NaviPlan® empowers large financial institutions to cater their services to any client, from simple goal-based assessments to advanced cash flow planning analysis.

A unified process for every advisor

NaviPlan APIs

The financial planning APIs offered by Advicent enable firms to deliver custom applications that acquire and educate clients, deepen relationships, and improve efficiency. This is made possible by providing a fully customizable, integrated, and differentiated experience. Applications created with our APIs give clients access to information and tools, such as financial plans, personal financial management, account aggregation, secure document sharing, collaboration tools, and more.


Learn more about NaviPlan APIs


Back office integrations & compliance

The NaviPlan Presentation Module allows enterprise organizations to customize and create planning experiences that empower advisors while ensuring home office compliance.


Custom client experiences

The interactive NaviPlan client portal gives clients unhindered access to their financial plans and expedites the onboarding process through its eFact Finder. Deliver a seamless digital experience while maximizing value in face-to-face meetings.

Elite training and support

Leverage interactive hands-on training and ongoing support to fully integrate our planning application into your business.

You are focused on your clients and your financial plans, not the latest technology. That is where our support staff comes in. We will get you trained to use our financial planning software in the way that best fits your business, but support does not stop with training. We will be there to answer questions and teach you best practices for continued success. Here at Advicent, we are committed to your success from implementation and beyond.

We offer custom product configuration based on your practice and professional guidance through videos, reference guides, and functional documents to further engage with the newest product features.

For more information, visit our training & support page >



Data security and compliance

Your client data is your most important asset — accept nothing less than the best protection for it.

Advicent tools are compliant with the internationally recognized standard of excellence for information security, the ISO/IEC 27001:2005 Code of Practice for Information Security Management Systems ("ISMS"). This certification verifies that Advicent has successfully implemented an ISMS that provides a solid framework for initiating, implementing, maintaining and managing information security within the organization, including:

  • Powerful physical security
  • Multi-point network security
  • Strict administrative security
  • Formal incident management
    policy

NaviPlan pour entreprise

Créé en utilisant le moteur de calcul le plus précis du marché de la planification financière, NaviPlan® permet aux entreprises de proposer leurs services à tous les clients, des évaluations simples d'objectifs aux analyses de planification avancées du flux monétaire.

Un processus unique pour chaque conseiller



API NaviPlan

Les API de planification financière offertes par Advicent permettent aux entreprises de fournir des applications personnalisées qui acquièrent des clients et les éduquent, approfondissent leurs relations et améliorent leur efficacité. Ceci est rendu possible grâce à une expérience entièrement personnalisable, intégrée et différenciée. Les applications créées à l'aide de nos API permettent aux clients d'accéder à des informations et à des outils tels que les plans financiers, la gestion financière personnelle, l'agrégation de comptes, le partage sécurisé de documents, les outils de collaboration, etc.

Pour en savoir plus sur la manière dont notre technologie API peut vous aider à offrir une expérience client inégalée, cliquez ici.


Intégrations et conformité avec le bureau principal

Le Module de présentations de NaviPlan permet aux entreprises de personnaliser et de créer des expériences de planification qui responsabilisent les conseillers tout en garantissant la conformité avec le bureau principal.





Expériences client personnalisées

Le portail client interactif de NaviPlan donne aux clients un accès sans entrave à leurs plans financiers et accélère le processus d’intégration par le biais de son questionnaire électronique. Offrez une expérience numérique continue tout en maximisant la valeur des rencontres en personne.


Formation et soutien d'élite

Profitez d'une formation pratique interactive et d'un soutien continu pour intégrer pleinement notre application de planification à votre entreprise.

Vous vous concentrez sur vos clients et sur vos plans financiers, et non pas sur la toute dernière technologie. C'est là que notre personnel de soutien entre en jeu. Nous vous formerons pour que vous puissiez utiliser nos outils de la façon qui convient le mieux à votre entreprise, mais le soutien ne s'arrête pas à la formation. Nous serons là pour répondre aux questions et pour vous enseigner les meilleures pratiques pour un succès continu. Chez Advicent, nous avons votre succès à coeur, de la mise en oeuvre et au-delà.

Nous offrons une configuration de produit sur mesure selon votre pratique et des conseils professionnels par le biais de vidéos, de guides de référence et de documents fonctionnels pour vous faire interagir davantage avec les toutes nouvelles fonctionnalités du produit.

Pour plus de renseignements, visitez notre page de formation et soutien >



Sécurité et conformité des données

Les données de vos clients sont vos atouts les plus importants - n'acceptez rien de moins que ce qu'il y a de mieux pour les protéger.

Les outils d'Advicent sont conformes aux standards d'excellence internationalement reconnus pour la sécurité de l'information, l'ISO/CEI 27001:2005 Code de pratique pour le Système de gestion de la sécurité de l'information ("SGSI"). Cette certification s'assure qu'Advicent a implémenté avec succès un SGSI qui fournit un cadre solide pour initier, implémenter, maintenir et gérer la sécurité de l'information dans l'organisation, ce qui inclut:

  • Une sécurité physique puissante
  • Un réseau de structure de sécurité multipoint
  • Une sécurité administrative stricte
  • Une police de gestion des incidents formelle