NaviPlan APIsNaviPlan APIs

NaviPlan APIs help your company diversify itself in the marketplace by using our precise calculations. Build upon our calculations with APIs and tell your story with technology. Let us help you realize your potential today.

Request more information

×

There is a lot of competition in the industry today. Are you standing out?

Narrator laptop

Technology

With ongoing access to our APIs through our developer portal, your team will have access to continually updated and maintained calculations. This allows your tools to become scalable with less complexities. Your digital strategy is now easier than ever with the ability to develop unique web experiences that integrate with your core technologies. Information can flow seamlessly through your CRM and portfolio management tool, which will simplify your sales funnel while adhering to a consistent customer experience. NaviPlan APIs empower your company to build a custom solution that is tailored to your brand and your vision.

Professional services

Advicent has been in the financial software industry for decades and has developed solutions for the largest financial institutions in the world.

With our industry insight and software experience, we can build you a customized solution that will help your company reach its potential. We offer end-to-end program management and professional developers that use the latest technology.

Customizable business solutions

Applications that institutions and FinTech innovators are building with NaviPlan APIs include: 

  • Automated goal-based investment platforms
  • Lead generation and client onboarding applications
  • Integrated financial portals for clients with access to financial plans, personal financial management, account aggregation, document collaboration
  • Advisor workstations and client collaboration tools

Financial planning capabilities

By leveraging our calculations via APIs, your company can simplify the development process by taking the complexity out of customizing your digital experience. Tell your story with NaviPlan APIs by building tools that incorporate investments, insurance, wealth management, goal-based planning, education, major purchases, advanced financial planning, and personal financial management.

API NaviPlan

Les API de NaviPlan aident votre compagnie à se diversifier dans le marché grâce à nos calculs précis. Appuyez-vous sur nos calculs avec les API et racontez-nous votre histoire en utilisant la technologie. Laissez-nous vous aider à réaliser votre plein potentiel dès aujourd'hui.

API NaviPlan

Technologie

Avec un accès continu à nos API par le biais de notre portail de développeur, votre équipe aura accès à des calculs continuellement mis à jour et tenus à jour. Ceci permet à vos outils de devenir modulables de façon moins complexe. Votre stratégie numérique est maintenant plus facile que jamais avec la possibilité de développer des expériences web uniques qui s'intègrent à vos technologies centrales. Les renseignements peuvent se déverser sans heurt à travers votre GRC et votre outil de gestion de portefeuille, ce qui simplifiera votre entonnoir de vente tout en adhérant à une expérience de client cohérente. Les API de NaviPlan permettent à votre compagnie de construire une solution sur mesure adaptée à votre marque et à votre vision.

Le changement, c’est compliqué. Nous simplifions les choses.

Services professionnels

Advicent fait partie de l'industrie des logiciels financiers depuis des décennies et a développé des solutions pour les plus importantes institutions financières du monde.

Grâce à la perspicacité de notre industrie et à notre expérience des logiciels, nous pouvons vous construire une solution faite sur mesure qui aidera votre compagnie à atteindre son potentiel. Nous offrons un programme de gestion continu et des développeurs professionnels qui utilisent la toute dernière technologie.

Solutions d'entreprise personnalisables

Parmi les applications que les innovateurs des institutions et de FinTech sont en train de construire avec les API de NaviPlan, il y a :

  • Des plates-formes de placement automatisées orientées sur les objectifs
  • Des applications pour créer des opportunités et pour accueillir des clients
  • Des portails financiers intégrés pour les clients, avec un accès aux plans financiers, à la gestion financière personnelle, au regroupement de comptes et à la collaboration des documents
  • Des postes de travail pour les conseillers et des outils de collaboration de client
API NaviPlan

Capacités de planification financière

En tirant parti de nos calculs par le biais des API, votre entreprise peut simplifier le processus de développement en simplifiant la personnalisation de votre expérience numérique. Racontez votre histoire grâce aux API de NaviPlan en créant des outils qui intègrent les placements, les assurances, la gestion du patrimoine, la planification axée sur les objectifs, l'éducation, les achats importants, la planification financière avancée et la gestion financière personnelle.